Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Internet whereabouts for Alayna Williams / Laura Bickle:

 

February 10 Innsmouth Free Press - http://www.innsmouthfreepress.com/?p=4752

March 3 - Savvy Authors - http://www.savvyauthors.com

March 8 Hooked on Heroines - http://www.hookedonheroines.blogspot.com

March 22 - Star-Crossed Romance - http://star-crossedromance.blogspot.com/

March 27 - Deadline Dames - http://www.deadlinedames.com/

March 39 - All Things Urban Fantasy - http://allthingsurbanfantasy.blogspot.com/

April 1 Savvy Readers http://www.savvyreaders.com

April 7 Paty Jager - http://patyjager.blogspot.com/

April 8 Fang-Tastic Books - http://fang-tasticbooks.blogspot.com/

April 12 Paranormality - http://paranormalityuniverse.blogspot.com/

April 20 Fangs, Fur, and Fey - http://community.livejournal.com/fangs_fur_fey/

April 23 Embrace the Shadows - http://embracetheshadows.wordpress.com/

June 1 Savvy Readers http://www.savvyreaders.com

June 4 Tarot by Arwen - http://tarotbyarwen.blogspot.com/

June 7 Romance Divas - http://romancedivas.com/blog/

June 15 Fang-Tastic Books - http://fang-tasticbooks.blogspot.com/

June 16 Paty Jager - http://patyjager.blogspot.com/

June 23 Fangs, Fur, and Fey - http://community.livejournal.com/fangs_fur_fey/

September 1 Savvy Readers - http://www.savvyreaders.com

September 22 - Paty Jager - http://patyjager.blogspot.com/

October 8 Fang-Tastic Books - http://fang-tasticbooks.blogspot.com/